Creatify vs InVideo
Based on vendor documentation and pricing as of . We have not run hands-on tests of these tools; nothing here is a paid placement.
Quick verdict
Creatify is purpose-built for performance ads. It turns a product URL into a video ad with 1,500 AI actors (Pro), and includes ad templates, a competitor ad tracker and Ad Clone. It has a free plan (10 credits/month, watermarked). Pro is $55/month, or $44 annually, with 280 credits. InVideo is a broader AI video generator and timeline editor. Starter is $20/month ($10/month on annual billing during its 50%-off offer) with 400 credits, generative models like Seedance 2.0 Fast, 200 GB storage and premium stock. If you're making UGC-style product ads, Creatify is the better fit. For general marketing videos you'll edit yourself, InVideo is the better fit and cheaper at entry.
Disclosure: some outbound links on AdToolBench are affiliate links. If you buy through them we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never affects which tools we list or how we describe them. How we handle affiliate links.
| Feature | Creatify | InVideo |
|---|---|---|
| Built for | Performance video ads (URL-to-video, AI actors) | Generative AI video + timeline editor |
| Free plan | Yes: 10 credits/mo (up to 2 video ads), watermarked | Not stated on pricing page |
| Entry paid plan | Pro $55/mo ($44 annual), 280 credits | Starter $20/mo ($10/mo annual, 50%-off offer), 400 credits |
| AI actors / avatars | 1,500 AI actors + 3 custom avatars (Pro) | Not avatar-first |
| Ad-specific tools | AdFlow (500+ templates), competitor ad tracker (10M+ Meta ads), Ad Clone | Not ad-specific |
| Editing | Edit generated ads | Full timeline editor, color/audio/3D tools, multiplayer editing |
| Max video length | Up to 10 min (Pro) | Not stated |
creatify.ai/pricing and invideo.io/pricing, read 20 Oct 2026.
| Tool | Entry plan | Price | Billing | Free plan / trial | Notes | Last verified | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Creatify | Pro | From $55/mo · verified | monthly | Free plan | $44/mo annual; 280 credits | 2026-10-20 | Visit ↗ |
| InVideo | Starter | From $20/mo · verified | monthly | — | $10/seat/mo annual | 2026-10-20 | Visit ↗ |
Prices from each vendor's pricing page or docs; ‘unverified’ = third-party or ambiguous source.
FAQ
Is InVideo cheaper than Creatify?
Yes at entry: InVideo Starter is $20/month ($10 annual during its offer) vs Creatify Pro at $55/month ($44 annual), as of 20 Oct 2026. But Creatify has a free plan.
Which is better for UGC-style ads?
Creatify, which is built around AI actors, URL-to-video ad generation and ad templates.
Does Creatify have a free plan?
Yes: 10 credits a month (up to 2 video ads or 20 image ads), 300 AI actors, watermarked exports.