Rewardful vs PartnerStack
Based on vendor documentation and pricing as of . We have not run hands-on tests of these tools; nothing here is a paid placement.
Quick verdict
these suit different stages. Rewardful is self-serve: Starter is $49/month, with a 14-day free trial, unlimited affiliates and a 0% transaction fee on affiliate-attributed revenue. PartnerStack is a demo-priced B2B partner platform: Launch, Growth and Enterprise are all quoted in a demo. It adds a partner marketplace, lead and deal registration, CRM sync, MDF management and partner training. If you're launching a simple SaaS affiliate program, use Rewardful. If you're running a larger B2B partner ecosystem with resellers and referral partners, evaluate PartnerStack.
Disclosure: some outbound links on AdToolBench are affiliate links. If you buy through them we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never affects which tools we list or how we describe them. How we handle affiliate links.
| Feature | Rewardful | PartnerStack |
|---|---|---|
| Pricing | Public: Starter $49, Growth $99, Enterprise $149+/mo | Not public; 'confirmed during your demo' |
| Trial | 14-day free trial | Not stated (demo-led) |
| Fees | 0% transaction fee on affiliate-attributed revenue | Not stated on pricing page |
| Partner types | Affiliates and referrals for SaaS | Affiliate link tracking or lead and deal registration on Launch; all on Enterprise |
| Marketplace | No | PartnerStack Marketplace access on all plans |
| Payouts | PayPal mass payouts and Wise bulk payouts | Partner Payments built for B2B sales cycles |
| Enablement | Branded portal from Growth | Onboarding/training tools; Learning Management on Growth; MDF management on Growth |
| Partner limit | Unlimited affiliates | No partner limit (FAQ) |
rewardful.com/pricing and partnerstack.com/pricing, read 20 Oct 2026.
| Tool | Entry plan | Price | Free plan / trial | Notes | Last verified | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rewardful | Starter | From $49/mo · verified | Free trial | 2026-10-20 | Visit ↗ | |
| PartnerStack | — | Contact sales | — | Demo-led; no public price | 2026-10-20 | Visit ↗ |
Prices from each vendor's pricing page or docs; ‘unverified’ = third-party or ambiguous source.
FAQ
How much does PartnerStack cost?
PartnerStack doesn't publish prices. Its FAQ says pricing depends on program size, features and support level, and is confirmed during a demo (20 Oct 2026).
Is Rewardful cheaper than PartnerStack?
Rewardful publishes $49/month for Starter. PartnerStack's price is quote-based, so a direct comparison needs a PartnerStack quote.
Does PartnerStack have a marketplace?
Yes. All plans include PartnerStack Marketplace access, where B2B partners can find your program.