RedTrack vs ClickMagick
Based on vendor documentation and pricing as of . We have not run hands-on tests of these tools; nothing here is a paid placement.
Quick verdict
ClickMagick is cheaper to enter. Starter costs $79/month for 10,000 tracked visitors, 1 website and 1 ad account per platform, with a 14-day free trial. RedTrack Solo costs $169/month billed monthly ($141/month annually) but includes 5M events, 5 ad accounts per platform, unlimited campaigns, 10 custom domains and hourly ad-spend sync. The deciding factor is volume and structure. A single site with modest traffic fits ClickMagick Starter. An affiliate media buyer running many offers, landers and traffic sources will hit Starter's limits quickly, and RedTrack's event-based plan is built for that.
Disclosure: some outbound links on AdToolBench are affiliate links. If you buy through them we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never affects which tools we list or how we describe them. How we handle affiliate links.
Entry plans side by side
| Feature | ClickMagick Starter | RedTrack Solo |
|---|---|---|
| Price | $79/mo (yearly billing: +2 months free) | $169/mo monthly; $141/mo annual |
| Volume unit | 10,000 tracked visitors | 5M events / month |
| Users | 1 | 1 |
| Sites / domains | 1 website or store (add'l +$40/mo) | 10 custom domains with SSL |
| Ad accounts per platform | 1 | 5 |
| Ad platform sync | Auto cost update; Audience Optimization / CAPI | Ad-level spend sync every 60 min; CAPI |
| Data retention | 6 months | Not stated on pricing page |
| Bot / fraud filtering | Basic bot filtering (full click-fraud protection from Standard) | Not stated on pricing page |
| API | API & Zapier access | MCP / API included |
| Trial | 14-day free trial | Free trial |
clickmagick.com/pricing and redtrack.io/pricing, read 20 Oct 2026. ‘Tracked visitors’ and ‘events’ are different units.
When you outgrow the entry plan
| Next tier | ClickMagick Standard | RedTrack Team |
|---|---|---|
| Price | $199/mo | $399/mo monthly ($333 annual) |
| Volume | 100,000 tracked visitors | 20M events |
| Users | +2 team members | 5 |
| Notable additions | Bot & click-fraud protection, advanced attribution models, phone/offline sales tracking, unlimited affiliate campaigns, 1-year retention | 30-min spend sync, unlimited ad accounts, 50 custom domains, live chat |
Vendor pricing pages, 20 Oct 2026.
| Tool | Entry plan | Price | Billing | Notes | Last verified | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ClickMagick | Starter | From $79/mo · verified | monthly | 2026-10-20 | Visit ↗ | |
| RedTrack | Solo | From $169/mo · verified | monthly | $141/mo annual | 2026-10-20 | Visit ↗ |
Prices from each vendor's pricing page or docs; ‘unverified’ = third-party or ambiguous source.
Who each is for
- ClickMagick: course creators, coaches and ecommerce stores tracking one site's ads (Meta, Google, YouTube) who want a daily insights email and simple setup.
- RedTrack: affiliate and performance media buyers juggling many offers, landers, networks and ad accounts, where event volume and domains matter more than visitor counts.
FAQ
Which is cheaper, RedTrack or ClickMagick?
ClickMagick Starter is $79/month; RedTrack Solo is $169/month billed monthly or $141/month billed annually (vendor pricing pages, 20 Oct 2026).
Do RedTrack and ClickMagick offer free trials?
Yes. ClickMagick advertises a 14-day free trial, and RedTrack's plans show a 'Start free trial' option.
Is ClickMagick good for affiliate marketing?
ClickMagick's Standard plan ($199/month) lists unlimited affiliate campaigns and click-fraud protection. Starter is limited to 1 website and 1 ad account per platform.